National Judicial Academy
P-1347: Training of Trainers for State Judicial Academies
13th-14th May, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Manmeet Singh Suri	Additional Director (Training), JTRI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Nishant Dev	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Hari Haranadha Sarma	Director, A.P. State Judicial Academy, Mangalagiri, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Sukumar Ray	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Sanjib Daruka	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sumit Kumar Harsyana	Deputy Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Ms. Aditi Choudhary	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Ms. Sadhika Jalan	Joint Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Rafique Ahmed Tapadar	Registrar (Judicial), Gauhati High Court, Guwahati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. B.G. Dave	Deputy Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Sachin Prataprai Mehta	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	Director, H.P. Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar Shashi	Director, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. Ravi Kumar H.R.	Deputy Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. Srinivasa Gowda C.	A.O., Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Mr. K. Ananthakrishna Navada	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Kerala
20	Kerala	Mr. Rajesh G.	Additional Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manish Sharma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Namita Dwivedi	Assistant Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madras	Mr. R.A.S. Anandaraj	Deputy Director (Senior Civil Judge), TNSJA, Tamil Nadu
24	Patna	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
25	Patna	Ms. Kajal Jhamb	Additional Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Harshali Chowdhary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandigarh
27	Rajasthan	Ms. Seema Mewara	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Additional Director (Academic), Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Govind Ram Meena	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Ms. E. Tirumala Devi	District Judge, High Court for the State of Telangana, Telangana
30	Tripura	Mr. Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Narsingarh, Tripura
31	Uttarakhand	Mr. Harish Kumar Goel	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand
32	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sundeep Kumar Sharma	Joint Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand